Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body that oversees the Jefferson Township Public Library. The current members include:

  • Christine Williams, President
  • Michael Stewart
  • Sheila Brown
  • Anne Augustyn
  • Rose Lange
  • Peg Holbrook
  • Carol Punturiero (Mayor's Representative)
  • Ms. Jeanne Howe, Superintendent of Schools


Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees generally meets on the third Tuesday of every month, with the exception of July and August. All meetings start at 4:00pm in the library's Riker Room, located at 1031 Weldon Road, Oak Ridge, NJ 07438.

All meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Agenda